Branimir Sakač

Ariel. Selected writings

Publisher: Croatian Music Information Centre
Publish year: 1980

Price: 9,29 

In stock

Srećko Lipovčan
Book height:
Publication language:
Number of pages:
Ariel is a collection of reviews, theoretical essays, papers and literary texts of the versatile Croatian musician, composer Branimir Sakač. Apart from interesting essays in which Sakač observes and analyzes music, and – breaking it through the prism of his philosophical, anthropological and sociological eruditeness – creates original views, the book also contains draft scripts and librettos for some of Sakač’s unrealized projects, as well as a complete list of the composer’s works.